Black Dog Nights by Ren Monterrey Blog Tour

 

BLACK DOG NIGHTS
Author: Ren Monterrey
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Series: The Club Serial, Part 1
~ SYNOPSIS ~
My student loans are due and I still haven’t found a job that pays more than minimum wage. So I decide to make an arrangement through The Club. I’ll get what I need…money to pay my loans. And he’ll get what he wants…access to my body…whenever and however he wants it.

ROSE COLLINS is a recent art school graduate with overwhelming student loan debt and no way to pay it.

JAE ROTHKO is a wealthy and renowned artist who doesn’t have the time or patience for a relationship.

Jae joins The Club so he can have one woman when he wants and how he wants with no attachments and no expectations.
He selects Rose to be that woman.

BLACK DOG NIGHTS is a SERIAL NOVEL, which unfolds in THREE PARTS (approximately 75 pages each). EACH PART has a CLIFFHANGER and EACH PART is .99 cents. (That’s $2.97 for ALL THREE PARTS.)

~ PURCHASE for .99¢ ~
Book #1 Review:
Down on her luck, Rose took a business card from a stranger in a bar… and that’s where it all began.
Rose is a shy innocent who’s looking to change her life. Jae is a famous artist wanting to make his love life easier, or at least that’s what he claims. Personally, I think there’s more to it than that. He seems so vulnerable sometimes, and others… not so much. I really enjoyed getting to know the levels of Jae, throughout all three books.
In book one, the story has just begun, Rose is in over her head and she’s starting to realize it as Jae shows how jealous and possessive he can be.
~Review by Jai
 
 
BLACK DOG NIGHTS
Author: Ren Monterrey
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Series: The Club Serial, Part 2
~ SYNOPSIS ~

THIS IS PART TWO of the BLACK DOG NIGHTS SERIAL NOVEL. (Readers should begin with PART ONE and read all THREE PARTS in sequence.)

I’m still so hurt and angry about being followed. I’m not exactly in the mood to have Jae inside of me. But my mood doesn’t matter, does it? And neither do my feelings. I’m here to give Jae whatever he wants. I can’t say I don’t like having the money. I’ve already got the funds to pay off a fifth of my student loan debt. But I’m afraid of how possessive Jae is and how much more possessive I think he’s capable of becoming…

BLACK DOG NIGHTS is a SERIAL NOVEL, which unfolds in THREE PARTS (approximately 75 pages each). EACH PART has a CLIFFHANGER and EACH PART is .99 cents. (That’s $2.97 for ALL THREE PARTS.)

 
~ PURCHASE for .99¢ ~
Book #2 Review:
Picks up exactly where book one left off and the depth of emotion grows.
Cali wants to be referred to The Club, which could be an interesting twist. Rose has mixed emotions about referring her, because of her own predicament.
Jae surprises Rose with a super sweet night of sketches and a bubble bath, along with another surprise that made my heart melt.
She struggles with the fact that she’s being paid to be with Jae, and he struggles with her unhappiness with the situation. He explains some of the reasoning behind his coldness. Just as they seem to be becoming more, she may have taken it a bit too far. Will Jae be willing to continue seeing her without the arrangement as a buffer between them?
~Review by Jai
 
 
BLACK DOG NIGHTS
Author: Ren Monterrey
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Series: The Club Serial, Part 3
~ SYNOPSIS ~

THIS IS PART THREE of the BLACK DOG NIGHTS SERIAL NOVEL. (Readers should begin with PART ONE and read all THREE PARTS in sequence.)

Seeing Felicity makes me realize how much I want to be with Jae. But I don’t want to be some poor substitute for the woman he loved but could never have. I want him to want me more than he ever wanted Felicity D. We’ve just gotten back together and I don’t want to rock the boat too much but I’m also terrified that Felicity could come between us…

BLACK DOG NIGHTS is a SERIAL NOVEL, which unfolds in THREE PARTS (approximately 70 pages each)

 
 
 
 
~ PURCHASE for .99¢ ~
Book #3 Review:
An interesting beginning, I was afraid of the repercussions of Rocky’s appearance back in Rose’s life. I found myself holding my breath, hoping that she would send him on his way so that she and Jae would work things out, even while a woman from Jae’s past added more stress to the situation.
A phone call from Rose’s father left me guessing, and then laughing as my guess turned out to be right.
Jae finally shrugs off his cold indifference and becomes the sweetest, sexiest man possible.
This series is just the right blend of sexy, sweet, funny and forbidding. I absolutely loved it!
~Review by Jai
 
BLACK DOG NIGHTS is a SERIAL NOVEL, which unfolds in THREE PARTS (approximately 75 pages each). EACH PART has a CLIFFHANGER and EACH PART is .99 cents. (That’s $2.97 for ALL THREE PARTS.)
 
BUY on AMAZON for .99¢!  http://amzn.to/1uXPbwn
BUY on AMAZON for .99¢! http://amzn.to/1tr37jY
BUY on AMAZON for .99¢! http://amzn.to/1mjJhpN
 
~ ABOUT THE AUTHOR ~
Ren Monterrey
Ren Monterrey lives in a small town outside Phoenix, Arizona with her husband and their bloodhounds. She writes New Adult and Contemporary romance under a number of different pen names.
Social media links:
 
Tour hosted by: 
HEA
Book Tours, PR & More:
http://heabooktours.blogspot.com/
One thought on “Black Dog Nights by Ren Monterrey Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

